Publishing Anniversary

June has rolled around again, reminding me of what a great month June has been for me over the past couple of years. This week marks two years since I signed with my literary agent and one year since I became a published author. I can hardly believe it’s been a full year since Dead Ringer was released, and it seems even crazier to me that in less than a week I’ll have three books published. Three! It’s been an exciting couple of years for me and I’m so happy and grateful for all the opportunities I’ve had.

Looking forward, there are still exciting things to come. I have a new cozy mystery series starting in a couple of months (the Pancake House Mysteries) and I’m in the midst of planning some new projects for the future. The past two years have been wonderful writing/publishing-wise, and I’m hoping the years to come will also be fabulous. 🙂

Dead RingerDeath in A MajorDeadly Overtures          Cover - Crepes

Leave a Reply

